Top Ten Tuesday|May 3rd, 2016.

Top10Tuesday

Ten Characters You’d Love To Revisit In 10 Years.

20762135 6679174
1.) Rose Hathaway – Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead.
We already know she’s engaged to Dimitri, but  I would love to know
that she is living happily ever after with her man Dimitri, and her best Judy, Lissa.
I would like see what her life is like first hand. I want to be back in her head. We
know she accomplished so much already, and if we know anything about Rose, it’s
that she can’t be stopped.

2.) Caitlin O’Koren – Dreamland by Sarah Dessen.
What became of her after everything that happened with Rogerson,
and to see what happened with her family after seeing her sister Cass again. 

15396970 23347055
3.) Ruby Cooper – Lock & Key by Sarah Dessen.

I would LOVE to know what is going on with my girl Ruby. How are things
going with her Nate. How her relationship is with her sister Cora, and how
Cora is doing with finally getting to be a mom.

4.) Rachel Watson – The Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins.
She was put through the ringer, and I would just LOVE to see how she
is doing these days. Hopefully she stayed sober!

24694256 24041454
5.) Lula & Rory – Weird Girl and What’s His Name by Meagan Brothers.

I NEED to know if they were able to go back to the way things where
before…Probably not, but I would LOVE if they were able to at least
be friends. I also would like to know how things turned out with her
mom. I hope she still have a relationship with her moms boyfriend.
He was a nice guy. Oh and I want to know if she ever meets up with her
dad. That would be nice.

6.) Olivia – Drowning Is Inevitable by Shalanda Stanley.
I would like to now how everything turned out for her, after all the tragic
events that happened in this book. How was life for her, and did she ever
get out of that small town.

18692431 20820994
7.) Madeline & Ollie – Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon.

I am DYING to know what happens between them in the end! I NEED to 
know!!! I know they are young, and most of the time first loves don’t last,
but I want to know what happened after their meetup in the bookstore.

8.) Noah & Jude – I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson.
I think it would be interesting to see what their relationship is like,
after all of that lying and backstabbing they did to each other.

Two Character I NEVER want to see again!:

8709527
9.) Sydney Sage – Bloodlines Series by Richelle Mead.

10.) Adrian Ivashkov Sage – Bloodlines Series by Richelle Mead.
I never want to hear from these two jokesters EVER again! They ruined EVERYTHING!
I think they ruined each other for me. While they were bringing each other down,
they attempted to bring the ENTIRE Moroi world down with them!
GOOD RIDDANCE!

giovannard2016Purple
*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme
hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday|May 3rd, 2016.

  1. Oh man, Noah and Jude!!! I don’t know if my heart could take reading more about them. Though I would like to know what they are up to…. I SO hope it’s good/happy things!!! And Also Ruby from Lock & Key. I wonder about her a lot!

  2. I’d love for Sarah Dessen to just start writing follow-ups for all of her characters and I would read them all lol. Great List!

  3. I love Sarah Dessen’s characters and would love to see what they would be up too. Also Rachel Watson, she had it so hard and I was never sure if I wanted to yell at her or just hug her.

  4. I’m so glad that you picked two characters you never wanted to hear from again, that was a great twist! I haven’t heard of a couple of these books (particularly Drowning Is Inevitable) but you’ve definitely grabbed my interest on them. Great choices 🙂

    1. Thanks! 😀 I couldn’t think of anyone else and then I thought about Adrian, and how I never wanted to read about him EVER again, and so I just added him and Sydney haha! 🙂

  5. OMG We have SO much in common! I love love love Rose Hathaway and I would def like to see what she, Dimitri, Lissa and Christian are up to! I read that book like 5 years late lol but better late than never. Rose is amazing! I also really love Sarah Dessen and would love to get at least a tiny glimpse of what is going on with Caitlin and Ruby as we have with so many of her other characters! Great post!

  6. PS After reading Bloodlines I did not like Sydney or Adrian either. It is so awful how two loveable characters could be ruined that way!

  7. I would definitely love to check in with Madeline & Ollie cause we were just in the beginnings of their relationship with Everything, Everything so I’d love to see what the future holds for them. Noah and Jude definitely have the most complex yet heartwarming sibling relationship I’ve ever read about. I’d love to see where their paths take them and I do believe that they’d still be an active part of one another’s life. 😀

Leave a comment