Top Ten Tuesday|February 9th, 2016.

TTT2016

Valentine’s Day is next week…let’s do a Valentine’s Day themed freebie! Top Ten Books That Would Make Great Valentine’s Day Reads (or anti-Valentine’s day reads), Top Ten OTPs, Top 10 fictional crushes, top ten great love declarations in fiction, swoony quotes from books etc. Get creative!

I’m gonna go with my Top Ten OTPs (Books, TV, & Movies).

1.) Rosemarie & Dimitri – Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead.

2.) Veronica & Logan – Veronica Mars.

3.) Lola & Cricket – Lola and The Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins.

4.) Katniss & Peeta – The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins.

5.) Danny and Riley – Baby Daddy.

6.) Annabel & Owen – Just Listen by Sarah Dessen.

7.) Mindy & Danny – The Mindy Project.

8.) Joel & Clementine – Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind. 

9.) Macy & Wes – The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen.

10.) Joel and Julia – Parenthood.

Who are some of your favorite OTPs? Do you agree with mine?
Let me know! 🙂

giovannard2016
*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme
hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

52 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday|February 9th, 2016.

  1. I’ve heard so many good things about Eternal Sunshine and I feel like I really need to read it!!! Also Peeta and Katniss has been my OTP for such a long time! Check out my own list here!

  2. this is a fabulous list!!! rose and dmitri are definitely up on my list as well 🙂 as well as Lola and Cricket! thanks for stopping by my TTT earlier 🙂

  3. OMG I Love so many of these. I’m on board with Rose and Dimitri they are the best! Dimitri made my crush list 😉 Oh and Veronica and Logan, I love that show and love that while we can’t have it they continued in books. Lola and Cricket are so adorable. Katniss and Peeta are just so sweet and balance one another.

  4. Wow I haven’t read a bunch of these books! 😛 Love Rose and Dimitri and Katniss and Peeta. I completely forgot about Lola and Cricket, they were absolutely adorable!

  5. Great list! Dimitri and Rose would have been number 11 on my list! Veronica and Logan are the best, I’m still sad that they broke them up in season 3! Katniss and Peeta are fantastic! I’m so glad to see Mindy and Danny on your list! I love The Mindy Project! It’s awesome!

  6. I love this list, I am so there with you on Logan/Veronica, their love was epic! I continually return to rewatching that series because I adore Veronica Mars. I like that you included Sarah Dessen on here, as well, her books and romances are perfect.

  7. I LOVE some of these couples! I was team Peeta ALL THROUGH The Hunger Games, because Gale was just meh, and Peeta and Katniss made a perfect couple. Lola & Cricket are, without doubt, my favorite from Perkins’s couples – SOOO ADORABLE TOGETHER. I also ADORED Annabel and Owen. Great list! 🙂

Leave a comment