Top Ten Tuesday|November 22nd, 2016|Thanksgiving.

TTTNEw

Thanksgiving Freebie:

I kind of hate the topics around this time of year, because I just feel like everything
is about being all mushy, and gushy…No thanks! So, I thought I would just share with you some of the less important things that I am thankful for…You know, like stuff other
than family…Things like Books, Music, and Movies/TV…The less mush, the
better! 😉 Let’s get started. 

Books Read In 2016:
23347055 20762135 15390575 23613983 25725759

1.) The Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins.
2.) The Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead.
3.) Someone Like You by Sarah Dessen.
4.) Run by Kody Keplinger.
5.) Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty.
6.) OCD Love Story by Corey Ann Haydu.
7.) Weird Girl and What’s His Name by Meagan Brothers.
8.) Forgive Me Leonard Peacock by Matthew Quick.
9.) The Good Girl by Mary Kubica.

13326677 24694256 18774013 22859485

Music Discovered In 2016: (Click Image For Favorite Song)
Image result for cold war kids live
Image result for angus & julia stone live

1.) Cold War Kids.
2.) Angus & Julia Stone.
3.) The Staves.

Image result for The Staves Live

Movies/TV Watched In 2016:
Image result for parenthood crying gifImage result for penny dreadful dancing gif

1.) Parenthood.
2.) Wildlike.
3.) Penny Dreadful.
4.) Man Up.
5.) This Is Us.
6.) Broad City.

jack simon pegg lake bell nancy man up
Image result for broad gif

gi
*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme
hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday|November 22nd, 2016|Thanksgiving.

  1. I love this list! It indeed doesn’t always have to be mushy, we can be super thankful to stuff like books, music, tv and movies as well! 🙂 Also, I really need to check out This Is Us and Penny Dreadful!

  2. Great list! I agree, as much as I’m thankful for family and all that I appreciate seeing lists that explore being thankful in other ways. I didn’t expect to like Vampire Academy but when I started reading it I couldn’t put it down and devoured the whole series pretty quickly. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment