Disney Princess Book Tag.

princesschar5

A couple weeks ago, I was tagged by Sara @ Freadom Library, to do the Disney
Princess Book Tag! I’ve seen it around a lot lately, but I didn’t really care to do it,
but now that I was tagged, I’M DOING IT!!! 😉 Big thanks to Sara for the tag. It
is appreciated! 😀 P.S.: Don’t mind the gifs, I just thought I would fun
to use some crazy ones! 😉 

SNOW WHITE: What’s your favorite Classic?

I’m not really big on reading Classics, so I’ve not read many…Let’s
see…I’m gonna go with We Have Always Lived In The Castle by 
Shirley Jackson. Hey Look! The Story matches the GIF!! 😉

CINDERELLA: What kept you up past your bedtime?

Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon. I couldn’t stop reading until
the book was done! Can’t wait for her next book in November! 😀

AURORA: What’s your favorite Classic Romance?

Like I said before, I don’t read a lot of Classics…So, I have 
nothing for this one…Sorry! :\

ARIEL: Name a book about making sacrifices and fighting for your dreams.

I know I’m not the biggest fan of this series, but I’m gonna have to go
with The Bloodlines Series by Richelle Mead. Sydney Sage made a LOT
of Sacrifices, and she did a lot of fighting for what she believed in.

BELLE: Name a book with a smart, independent female character.

Lock & Key by Sarah Dessen. Ruby was very independent, and at times she
seems a little too independent? She never needed/wanted anyone’s help.
She wanted to everything for herself.

JASMINE: Name a book with a character that
challenged the social conventions of his/her world.

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. I know I know,
how could I not pick Katniss. 🙄

POCAHONTAS: Name a book whose ending was a roller coaster of emotions.

Drowning Is Inevitable by Shalanda Stanley…I’m still not over it!
😥 😥 😥 😥

MULAN: Name a book with a kickass female character.

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead. Rosemarie Hathaway is one of
the most kickass characters EVER! I know I say it A LOT, but
I LOVE HER!!!!

TIANA: Name a book featuring a hardworking, self-made character.

Again I would have to go with The Vampire Academy Series by Richelle 
Mead. And the character I am talking about is of course ROSE!! She worked
hard to get where she is. She might have had a little help along the way,
but she did most of it herself. On top of that, her parents where out 
doing there own thing. Yes, her mom is a guardian and has a job to
do, but that is no excuse. I feel like she was never around…Abe..
He is just a fool…That is no excuse for him either,
but I still love him! 😉

RAPUNZEL: A book that features an artist.

I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson. Both main characters
Noah and Jude are Artists. If you haven’t read this book already,
you need to GET TO IT! 🙂

MERIDA: Name a book that features a mother-daughter relationship.

Someone Like You by Sarah Dessen. I think this is one of my favorite
Mother Daughter relationships in a book. It’s not perfect, and its gonna
take a lot of hard work, but they seem to be getting there in the end.

Anna & Elsa: A book with a great relationship between siblings.
Image result for Frozen evil gif

P.S I Still Love You by Jenny Han. Lara Jean, Margot, and Kitty, are always
there for each other. They have each other’s back no matter what.

Gi

4 thoughts on “Disney Princess Book Tag.

Leave a comment