Top Ten Tuesday|June 14th, 2016.

TTTNEw

Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The Second Half Of The Year:

 Sadly, I’m not really excited for any new releases, so I’m gonna change this up a bit. This week I am going to post the Top Ten Books I Would Like To Finish In The Second Half Of The Year…That was a long one! Let’s get started! 🙂

25725759 27885205

1.) Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty.
2.) Thirty Days To Thirty by Courtney Psak.

23341894 18333385

3.) Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone.
4.) The Bird’s Nest by Shirley Jackson.

23592235 25893582

5.) Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne.
6.) Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum.

17661416 23309655

7.) Made You Up by Francesca Zappia.
8.) Suicide Notes From Beautiful Girls by Lynn Weingarten.

22535536 12842790

9.) Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver.
10.) Portrait Of A Lady by Henry James.

😦 I CURSE THIS READING SLUMP!! 😦

Gi
*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme
hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

28 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday|June 14th, 2016.

  1. I hope the slump ends soon. 😦 I have Vanishing Girls on my TBR as well, but it’s not a top priority. I just wish I had the ability to read quickly and multiple books at the same time.

      1. I experienced one a few months ago. I still go in and out of wanting to read. Good luck!

  2. I haven’t read any of these books, but I’ve heard great things about them! Vanishing Girls has been on my TBR for quite a while, so I should probably get around to reading it soon haha

  3. Vanishing girls is a very interesting book. I heard a lot about Made You Up and Every Last Word last year, and most of the reviews I read were great. I hope you get a chance to read all ten books! Happy Reading 😀

  4. Go overcome the reading slump! You can do it!
    I have Vanishing Girls on my TBR too. I’ve heard a lot of awesome things about both the book and the author. Hopefully I’ll be able to experience for myself soon.

  5. the only one of these that I’ve read is every last word, and i totally loved it! I hope you can get over your reading slump soon, they are the worst!

  6. Ahhh there are so many wonderful books on your list. I really hope you get to read them soon.

  7. I have too much books on my TBR and I can’t stop buying more. -.- Gaaaaahd. My room is being overtaken by those lovelies. 🙂

  8. I’ve had Made You Up on my shelf for so long… I also want to read Am I Normal Yet? I read The Manifesto… and ended up LOVING Bourne’s writing!! 😀

  9. I love the idea of books you want to finish. I am pretty sure December is going to be my catch up month. I am slightly embarrassed to say I haven’t read any from your list either. Made You Up I actually had from the library and then didn’t read it and Vanishing Girls got my attention. Ugh, I need more hours in my day for reading.

Leave a comment