Top Ten Tuesday|January 19th, 2016.

TTT2016

Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR:

18623474 23208417
1.) The Rental Heart by Kirsty Logan.
2.) This Raging Light by Estelle Laure.

11984469 Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls
3.) Supergirl Mixtapes by Meagan Brother.
4.) Suicide Notes From Beautiful Girls by Lynn Weingarten.

25897757 22297294
5.) The May Queen Murders by Sarah Jude.
6.) Girl Against The Universe by Paula Stokes.

13414674 10217144
7.) Damned by Chuck Palahniuk.
8.) The Weather Station by Ryan Call.

23487678 219641
9.) You’re The Kind of Girl I Write Songs About by Daniel Herborn.
10.) Pretty Little Dirty by Amanda Boyden.

giovannard2016
*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme
hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

27 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday|January 19th, 2016.

  1. Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls looks good. May have to grab myself a copy of that one. I’m currently about 20% into This Raging Light, has been a bit of a slow start but I’m still with it 🙂 Girl Against the Universe nearly made my list this week too. Looks quite quirky, excited to get my hands on it!
    I hope you get to read all of these 🙂

  2. These are some really great choices! I love the cover of The May Queen Murders — it’s pretty and peculiar. I’ve been hearing about it quite a bit around the internet. Hope you get a chance to pick all of these up! This list looks promising. 🙂

  3. Totally forgot about Chuck Palahniuk! I always mean to put more of his books on my list. Great list! 🙂

  4. The May Queen Murders is one that’s on my TBR too. I hope you enjoy these books when you get around to them.Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier!

  5. I want to read The May Queen Murders too. Chuck Palahniuk always writes interesting and different books. I’ve seen Suicide Notes from Pretty Girls on another list too. I’ll have to check into that one, it looks good. Great list! Thanks for visiting my TTT post!

  6. I haven’t seen many of these books but they all look so interesting, such pretty covers and titles there! I’ll have to check them out. This Raging Light is also on my list so I’m looking forward to hearing what you think. Happy Reading!

Leave a comment