Creative Blogger Award.

creativebloggeraward

Hey Look! It’s another AWARD!!!!!
Big thanks to the Miraculous, Marvelous, and Magnificent Melanie @
Melanie Noell Bernard, for nominating me for this prestigious award! 😉

The Rules:
⭐  Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
⭐  Share 5 facts about yourself.
⭐  Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
⭐  Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

5 Facts:
1.) I am now OBSESSED with the
Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead.

(the movie is…HORRIBLE! :\ )

2.) My new favorite TV show is Baby Daddy..SO FUNNY!

3.) I LOVE Arizona, but I hate the summers!!!!

4.) I love the thought of the ocean,
but I don’t know if I could ever swim in it!  😐

5.) I believe in Bigfoot! 😯

I Nominate:
1.) Parneet @ The Enchanted Book.
2.) Kiwi @ Kiwi Reads.
3.) Brianna @ Paperback Bri.
4.) KayCee @ Wonder Stuck.
5.) T.K. @ Read It Or Not Reviews.

Don’t feel obligated to do it, but if you do, thanks in advance! 😀

giovanna
creative-blogger-award

11 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award.

  1. I’ve read the first Vampire Academy book and really enjoyed it- the movie sucked.

    I’ve never heard of Baby Daddy…the gif is cute, though. 🙂

    I can deal with standing on the beach so the water is over my feet, but that’s about it.

    Congrats, Giovanna!

  2. I haven’t read Vampire Academy yet but I’ve recently bought the first two books. I heard from other bloggers that I should have all of the books on hand before I jump into the series so I’m going to hold off until I buy all of them!

  3. Haha! I’ve only ever seen the Vampire Academy movie and I was just like: ‘no. -.-‘ afterwards. I couldn’t imagine it as being a good book after seeing that garbage.

    The ocean does sound really cool, but I imagine it would be a little scary to swim in it. Meh. I’d probably still try. Just to say I have. :p

Leave a Reply

