Five Things On Sunday|Favorite TV Shows.

FiveThingsSunday

Top 5 Favorite TV Shows:

1.) The Nanny: The Nanny is my favorite TV Show EVER! Fran is one of the funniest women I’ve ever watched. I just love this show so much! πŸ˜€ Β I’ve watched the full series multiple times, and it never gets old. When it was on TV, I watched it every night on Nick @ Nite. Then I had the first 3 seasons on DVD and I watched it everyday all day for years! I’m kind of jonesing for it right now. One day I’m gonna have to buy the full series. It’s a little expensive, but maybe just maybe I will be lucky enough to be able to get it cheaper during the Christmas Season. DVD sets always seem to be cheaper then.2.) The Mindy Project: This is probably my second favorite TV Show. I’ve been watching since day one…Well I kind of lost my way during the 3rd season, but then I caught back up, and I am HOOKED. Sadly it is on break, so I have to wait FOREVER to see it again. Hopefully everything just keeps getting better and better. I want Jody and Mindy to get together, but with dumb ass Danny back in the picture, we’ll see how that goes…3.) Broad City: This one is a new edition to my favorites. These girls are HILARIOUS, and I can’t get enough of them! I love how they are different personalities, but they fit together so perfectly. I also love how “Diverse” the cast is. It makes if feel more real. New York is full of all kinds of people, and Broad City does a great job showing that. This show is also on break, 😦 and I can’t wait for the next season. They should really think about adding more episodes to the next season. That would be great! πŸ˜€4.) Chicago MED: This one is also a new favorite. I started watching when it premiered last November, and I fell in love and haven’t looked back since. Personally I think this is the best of the Chicago trinity. My favorite character is Sarah, I can’t wait to see what happens with her. I have a good feeling! πŸ˜€ I also love me some Dr. Choi, there’s just something about him. I love how serious he is. He is the least annoying out of all of the male doctors. The other two (Rhodes & Halstead), need to take their heads out of each others asses!Β Dick Wolf sure knows what he is doing. First Law & Order SVU, and now THIS!! I’M OBSESSED! AND IT’S COMING BACK ON SEPTEMBER 22ND!! HOLLA!!!!Β 

5.) Grace & Frankie: I’ve been watching this show since last year…I think. It’s a Netflix original, and I LOVE IT! Yes it is about women in the 70’s, but who cares? The Golden Girls are old ladies, and they are awesome! I think this show is for everyone. It is hilarious, Grace and Frankie get into all kinds of High jinks. It’s hard not to watch this show! Too bad I’m gonna have to wait until next year for the new season. Why does it have to be on break for so long!? COME BACK!!! If you haven’t already, give it a go on Netflix! πŸ˜€

Gi
*5 Things On Sunday, is a weekly meme created by Kendra @ Reads and Treats. To join in on the fun, please visit Kendra’s blog, for more information!

16 thoughts on “Five Things On Sunday|Favorite TV Shows.

  1. The nanny is a tv show i could watch forever <3. I totally love Grace & Frankie, it is so much fun! at first i wasn't sure if i should watch it, but then i just bonge watched all the first season twice, because wow, it is really good πŸ™‚

Leave a comment