Top Ten Tuesday|June 7th, 2016.

Top10Tuesday

Ten Reasons I Love X – Could be a certain book, character, author, your indie bookstore, a fandom, a TV Show, reading, a hobby, a genre. Honestly anything you want to gush about.

I usually try and skip these topics because I can never figure out what to write about…There’s just so much that could fit under this, but at the same time, I can’t think of anything!!! HELP!!! Whatever, I guess I can talk about one of my new favorite TV Shows!! YES! Let’s get this over with! 😉 

10 Reasons I LOVE

1.) In my opinion, compared to other popular shows
that take
place in NY, the main and supporting
cast is pretty diverse.

2.) Abbi & Ilana are best friends in real life.
It’s all them, just turned up a few notches.

3.) It is HILARIOUS!

4.) It’s all about being a woman, and girl power.

5.) I feel like Ilana is comfortable in her skin,
and doesn’t give a BLEEP!

6.) Abbi is a closeted Nut Job.

7.) Abbi and Ilana, balance each other out.

8.) I like that the special guests, don’t take
themselves too seriously. 
That nude scene with
Blake Griffin…I mean, come on!

9.) I love how most of the characters on
the show are real life friends.

10.) I just LOVE Ilana’s all around crudeness.

That’s it for this week’s Top Ten Tuesday!!
What are some of your favorite TV Shows?

giovannard2016Purple
*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme
hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday|June 7th, 2016.

  1. I’ve seen this show multiple times at work (we sell DVDs) and I’ve never actually realised what it was about! All the gifs have just convinced me to check it out — I love hilarious shows with a diverse cast. 🙂

    My favourite TV show is Friends. I rewatch it annually, haha.

  2. Yesss!! I also love it, I’m so glad I found someone else to talk to about this show. I like that it makes fun of itself and it’s not afraid to be weird and honest. And it’s probably like the ONE show that’s made me laugh out loud. It’s just so unexpected the things those two get into :’)
    The gifs, oh man, I love them. The weirdest thing is that I do that Ilana face all the time, even before I watched the show?? When she did it I was like :O THat’s me!!
    I’m so glad you chose it for today’s TTT. I can’t wait for next year so we have a new season!!!

Leave a comment