Five Things On Sunday|Favorite Desserts.

FiveThingsSunday

Top 5 Favorite Desserts:

*Disclaimer* None of these Images belong to me. Click them, and it will take you to the owners blog! πŸ˜€Β 

1.) Cinnamon Vegan Cake Donuts. I haven’t tried to bake these yet myself, but I do LOVE the ones from Whole Foods. They are the bomb! πŸ˜€Β 
Picture2.) Vegan Chai Spice Cake. I actually did make this cake for my sister’s birthday this year, and it was the BOMB! I’m gonna have to make it again one day!
Chai Spice Cake with Vanilla Bean Buttercream (Vegan) | Veggie and the Beast3.) Vegan S’mores Cookies. These might have been the best cookies I have EVER made! I didn’t follow the recipe to a T, but I think my way, made them even better! πŸ˜‰
vegan-smores-pintrest-e1434139611667-edited4.) Vegan Pumpkin Bread. I tweaked this recipe a bit to make it my own. It’s the best Pumpkin Bread I have tasted in my life! I know it’s not really a “Dessert,” but it’s sweet, and you can eat it with Nice Cream! πŸ˜‰ I Can’t wait to make it again! πŸ˜€Β 
Pumpkin Loaf5.) Vegan Funfetti Cupcakes. From the moment I saw these bad boys, I knew I HAD to try them myself. They were SO GOOD! Let’s just say that didn’t make it over night! πŸ˜‰Β 
Vegan Funfetti Cupcakes! One bowl, 10 ingredients, SUPER delicious cupcakes!! #vegan

gi
*5 Things On Sunday, is a weekly meme created by Kendra @ Reads and Treats. To join in on the fun, please visit Kendra’s blog, for more information!

9 thoughts on “Five Things On Sunday|Favorite Desserts.

Leave a comment