Top Ten Tuesday|September 20th|Audio Freebie.

TTTNEw

All About Audio Freebie:

Sadly I am not a big fan of Audiobooks. Believe me, I’ve tried, but I just can’t
get into them. I do own about 5, I didn’t buy them, they were all free. I personally
would never spend money on an audiobook. There’s just something amazing about
holding and reading a book yourself. Not trying to hate or anything. If you are a fan of Audiobooks, KUDOS to you! ๐Ÿ˜€ Anyway,ย since I’m not a fan of Audiobooks, I decided
to go a different route, and share with you, my Top Ten Favorite Music Artists, I
Think You Should All Listen To!ย Let’s get started! ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

1.)Neutral Milk Hotel – Gardenhead/Leave Me Alone.

2.)Alkaline Trio – Mercy Me.

3.)Brand New – Sowing Season.

4.)Kate Nash – Death Proof.

5.)Cold War Kids – Hang Me Up To Dry.

6.)Eisley – Currents.

7.)Sucre – Chemical Reaction.

8.)Metric – Gimme Sympathy.

9.)The Cribs – Moving Pictures.

10.)Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton – Dr. Blind.

gi
*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme

hosted byย The Broke and the Bookish.

35 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday|September 20th|Audio Freebie.

  1. I like posts like this because I love discovering new music, and these are all new to me. I like the song by Eisley and the Kate Nash one is also nice. It kind of has that old school punk feel, at least to me.

  2. This is a great list! I haven’t heard of any of these, so it was fun getting to hear some new music.
    And I agree with you, I am not much of an audiobooks person. I prefer music in the car or when I’m doing chores and I can’t seem to concentrate when I’m just sitting there listening to an audiobook and then I end up not hearing a thing. Reading an actual book makes me focus on it, plus I love having something physical to hold and to enjoy, you know?

Leave a comment