Booksale!!

Hey everyone!! Sorry I’ve been away for so long…(OMG SINCE JANUARY?!) I’ve had a lot of stuff going on (nothing terrible) and I’ve been yet ANOTHER reading slump, and in the past 6 months, I can say that I’ve only read TWO BOOKS! YES TWO BOOKS!!! It’s so sad! But hopefully I can get back with it soon, and come back in full swing!

Anyway, I just wanted to stop by and let you guys know that I am trying to get rid of some of my books…I know sounds CRAZY, but I just don’t have the room for them anymore, plus I am kind of moving in a different reading direction, and some of these books just don’t fit the bill. I only have about 7 up now, but will be putting more up soon. So it would be totally awesome, if you guys would head over to Depop, and give my stuff a look. Sorry it’s only for the US right now, but that might change in the future! Hoping to find these books a new home soon! Thanks in advance! 😀 

giovannanew

Leave a Reply

