Five Things On Sunday|Happiness.

FiveThingsSunday

5 Things That Make Me Happy:

1.) Rain. I don’t know why, but Rainy days, are my happiest days. Everything from the way it looks outside, to the smells…I JUST LOVE IT! πŸ˜€
Image result for Rain Gif

2.) Music. I LOVE a good song. Especially when it is nostalgic. Anytime a BSB song comes on or a Brand New song, I just can’t help but to feel happy.
Image result for mindy kaling dancing gif

3.) Food. Well…carbs! I love carbs! They are SO ADDICTING!! Who doesn’t like food?!
Image result for eating gif

4.) Reading. Even if the book is a dud, I enjoy reading. Good books are better, but at least I can clown a crappy book in the end, so that makes me VERY happy! πŸ˜‰
Image result for Reading gif

5.) Sisters. My sisters are my favorite people in the world. We all have the same sense of humor, and we rarely fight, and if we do, we are over it in the next 2 seconds. They are my BFFs, and they always make me happy! πŸ˜€
Image result for Sisters gif

gi
*5 Things On Sunday, is a weekly meme created by Kendra @ Reads and Treats. To join in on the fun, please visit Kendra’s blog, for more information!

8 thoughts on “Five Things On Sunday|Happiness.

  1. Agreed on all but sisters! I’d switch that one out for my husband. πŸ˜‰ I LOVE when it rains! Especially when I’m at home with no where to go or when I’m trying to fall asleep. Huge thunderstorms are my favorite.

  2. Rain and books! Especially the combination ❀ Then add some candles, a cup of tea and a blanket and you can lock me up for hours!

  3. Rain, food and reading are my favorite things! So many people hate rainy days, but I just adore them. They may be hard sometimes, when you have to run a lot of errands, but I still appreciate them πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

