Music Monday|October 10th, 2016|Good Mourning.

musicmondayalkalinetrio

Seeing as this month is a spooky/creepy kind of month, (Hello, HALLOWEEN!?)
I thought I would share a couple of my favorite songs by Alkaline Trio. Alkaline
Trio is one of my favorite bands, and I think their music has the right amount of
creepiness for Fall/Halloween. I love listening to them all year long but, I 
especially love them in October! Enjoy! 😀

All On Black – Alkaline Trio.

Donner Party (All Night) – Alkaline Trio.

Bonus:

I’m OBSESSED with this song at the moment! 😀

Mercy Me – Alkaline Trio.

gi
*Music Monday is a weekly meme

created by Lauren over at Always Me.

9 thoughts on “Music Monday|October 10th, 2016|Good Mourning.

Leave a Reply

