September 2016 Book Haul.

MonthlyBHaul

I didn’t end up buying any books this month, which is a VERY good thing,Β 
seeing as I’ve been off of my reading game. Yes, I did read 4 books this month,
but I still didn’t want to get any new books…My TBR are WAY too big, and I need
to knock some of them off, before I even think about buying anything new. This
month, I received a totally of 4 books…Actually, the Blogging For Books book,
is from August, but I didn’t want to haul only ONE book last month, so I am
adding it in with this month’s haul. Let’s get started! πŸ˜€

Blogging For Books:
29440762

The Wolf Road by Beth Lewis.
This book was actually recommended to me, and I saw it
on Blogging For Books, so I snatched it up real quick. I still
haven’t got the chance to read it, but hopefully I will get
to it this month!

Chaotic Goddess Books N’ Bloggers Swap:
23613983Β 22856607Β 13645069

Another BIG THANKS to Amber @ Book Stacks Amber,
For the AMAZING package! πŸ˜€

Run by Kody Keplinger.
I’ve already read and LOVED this book! If you haven’t
already, I would really recommend you do so. You won’t
be sorry. πŸ˜€

Backlash by Sarah Darer Littman.
I’ve had this book on my TBR for a while now, and I’m
glad to FINALLY have a copy of my own! πŸ˜€ Hopefully
I will get to it this month!Β 

Find Me by Romily Bernard.
I’ve never heard of this book before, but it sounds likeΒ 
a good one! I’m not really big on reading series, butΒ who
knows, if I end up liking this one, I’ll have to pick up

the other books. πŸ˜€

gi

17 thoughts on “September 2016 Book Haul.

Leave a Reply

