CG Books N’ Bloggers Swap Reveal!

So as you probably already know, (because I say it every time! ๐Ÿ™„ ) I am
OBSESSEDย with Book Swaps!! Late last month, I joined the Chaotic Goddess,
Books N’ Bloggers Swap, and today I am here to show off the goods! ๐Ÿ™‚ I was excited
when the package showed up on my doorstep, and I wasn’t disappointed!!! This time around I was partnered with the AWESOME Amber @ Book Stacks Amber! She got
me some really good stuff! I LOVE IT ALL…Especially the food! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Kidding, books
are better than food…Can I say that!?

Anyway, let’s get started with the reveal! ๐Ÿ˜€

everything9-8Okay, So the rules of the swap are that we have to get each other 3 books.
One From our Wishlist, One that we’ve read/loved and thought they would also like,
and One
ย book we have not read, but want to read. And as you can see, you can also
add other treats
ย into your package…I like the treats! ๐Ÿ˜‰
books9-8A Book From My Wishlist: Backlash by Sarah Darer Littman. I don’t even remember
how I can across this book, but as soon as I read the synopsis, I knew I HAD to read it!
A Book She Read/Loved: Find Me by Romily Bernard. I’ve actually never heard ofย 
this book, but it does sound good. I’ve recently gotten into Thrillers like The Girl Onย The
Train, and The Good Girl, so I think this one will a great fit. Extra points for being YA!

A Book She Wants To Read: Run by Kody Keplinger. When I saw this book in the
box,ย I had a little fit! I don’t know if you know this or not, ๐Ÿ™„ but I LOVED THE DUFF!!
Kody Keplinger is a great and hilarious writer, and I’ve heard so many great things
about her other books. I AM EXCITED TO CRACK THIS ONE OPEN!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
snacks9-8Other Goods:
1.) Card. It’s so cool! It looks like a Polaroid. ๐Ÿ™‚
2.) Post It Notes W/cute tiny pen. Who doesn’t need Post It Notes!?
3.) Doggy Pops. Which was so sweet of her. I’m sure my dog Kirby will LOVE it! ๐Ÿ˜€
4.) Apple Crisp Crunchy Granola Bars. I LOVE THEM!
5.) Vanilla Chai Tea. I LOVE Chai Tea! The Fact that they are Vanilla Chai, is even better!
6.) Hunkola. I’ve never heard of these before, but let me tell you, they were great! They
are a cookie and granola, mashed together. Whoever came up with this is a GENIUS!ย As
you can see, they didn’t even make it in the picture! I’m gonna have to lookย around,
andย see where I can pick up a few more packets! ๐Ÿ˜€

BIG THANKS to Amber! I LOVED EVERYTHING! ๐Ÿ˜€

Gi

18 thoughts on “CG Books N’ Bloggers Swap Reveal!

    1. Sadly I think the closest store that sells them is in Tucson…Which is 2 hours away! Oh well there’s always the internet!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks again for the great package! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. Just keep an eye out on cgswaps.com (or here ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) and they do the Books N Bloggers Swap twice a year (I think) and they also do a Books and Mug swap. Hope that helps! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

