Music Monday|September 5th, 2016|Long Time No See.

MUSICMONDAYFeist

This week’s Music Monday is all about artist that I’ve seem to have forgotten
about…I don’t know how that is possible, but I haven’t listened to them
in a LONG time! Enjoy! 😀

I Feel It All – Feist.

FEIST!! How did I forget about Feist!? Isn’t she AMAZING!!? She is such
a great artist, and I think this is my favorite song of hers. Wow, I think
it’s been over a year since I’ve last listened to her!! How did that
happen!? Where did the time go?

You’re The Only One – Maria Mena.

I remember listening to Maria Mena a LOT, and LOVING her in 2004.
Wow, that was SO long ago! Anyway, I know she’s put out about 3 or
4 albums since then, so I have a LOT of catching up to do! 🙂

Gi
*Music Monday is a weekly meme

created by Lauren over at Always Me.

3 thoughts on “Music Monday|September 5th, 2016|Long Time No See.

Leave a Reply

