Book Traveling Thursday|National Book Lovers Day.

BTT

8/11/2016: National Book Lovers Day was two days ago… choose
a book you think every book lover should read.

I haven’t read this weeks choice in a long time, but I know that when I
did read it, I fell in love with it! It is such a great book, and I need to start
recommending this book more often! Anyway, the book I am blabbing about
is Ketchup Clouds by Annabel Pitcher. I haven’t had the chance to read any
of her other books, but I am very interested! If they are anything like
Ketchup Clouds, then I am sure they are amazing! 😀

OGCOVER
23037893USCOVERS
23037893 20706285
(Yours Truly= Paperback Title)
FAVECOVERS
17672139 23527184 22590767
1.) UK 2.) Slovenian 3.) Spanish.
My favorite cover for this week is the Slovenian cover. Isn’t it GORGEOUS!!
I love how well the colors fit together. I know I say this a lot, but I NEED
THIS ON MY SHELF! Someone buy it and send it my way! 😉LEASTFAVECOVERS
18776572 25594330 24841882
1.) Swedish 2.) Italian 3.) Lithuanian.
My least favorite cover for this week is the Lithuanian cover. I just don’t
care for the cartoon-y look. It just doesn’t feel like it is right for the story.

That’s if for this week’s Book Traveling Thursday!
What are some books that you would recommend to me?
Let me know down in the comments! 😀

Gi
*Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @Danielle’s Book Blog. To Find out more/Join the Goodreads group, click HERE.

13 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursday|National Book Lovers Day.

  1. Wow this book looks really interesting! I’ve never heard of it before. Have added it to my tbr. And the covers are lovely, I think my personal favourite is the blue and pink one with the birds, the Slovenian one :).

    1. You can probably get it from Book Depository. Or check Book Outlet, they usually have it for real cheap! Hopefully they ship to where you live! Hopefully you get your hands on it soon! 😀

  2. I’ve never heard of this book. I’ll definitely have to look it up and probably add it to my TBR, though. I do agree that the Slovenian cover is gorgeous. There’s just something about the watercolor clouds that makes it seem dreamy. Almost makes me wish I read Slovenian.

  3. Slovenian and Spanish covers 😍 I read this book long time ago and I don’t remember what it was about and whether I liked it… I need to consult my Goodreads page.

Leave a Reply

