Music Monday|August 1st, 2016|Hip Hop Goes Acoustic.

MUSICMONDAYDAndrade.png

For this weeks Music Monday, I thought I would go with popular Hip Hop
songs that were acoustically covered, and in my opinion, sound even better!
Enjoy! 😀

Heartless (Kanye West Cover) – The Fray.

I was never really a fan of the original song by Kanye (sorry :\ ), but as
soon as I heard this version, I fell in love! Homeboy is feeling his gig, and
I think that makes it sound even better! 😉

Feel Good Inc. (Gorillaz Cover) – Daniela Andrade.

I know it seems like I use a LOT of Daniela Andrade songs, but I can’t
help it, she just so great! I remember how Feel Good Inc seemed to ALWAYS
be on the radio. And I have to admit that it is SO HARD not to sing along
to it. I am happy to have come across it in a style that I would listen to at
anytime of day, and not only when riding around in a car. 🙂

Gi
*Music Monday is a weekly meme

created by Lauren over at Always Me.

5 thoughts on “Music Monday|August 1st, 2016|Hip Hop Goes Acoustic.

Leave a Reply

