Five Things On Sunday|In Case Of A Fire…

FiveThingsSunday

Items I’d Take With Me If My House Were On Fire:

1.) My Dog. Does she count as an item? If not, oh well I’m choosing her anyway! Who wouldn’t choose their pet?

2.) My Purse. My purse has all of my important stuff in it, like my debit card and car keys, so of course I was HAVE to take that without a second thought!

3.) My Phone & iPod. Hey, I need my phone to call 911!! Also, these are just two things that are VERY necessary. I need my iPod to listen to my music…I know I already have Spotify on my computer, but I can only use it with WiFi. That’s not a problem with my iPod!

4.) My Computer. I don’t think I would be able to survive without a computer. A bit dramatic? Yes. Do I care? NO! What would I do without a computer? I know I can just read (DUH!) but when I’m not reading, I need my Netflix and Hulu!

5.) Books. Sad but true. I’d probably try and snatch up a few books I haven’t read, and maybe even some of my old favorites. 

Gi
*5 Things On Sunday, is a weekly meme created by Kendra @ Reads and Treats. To join in on the fun, please visit Kendra’s blog, for more information!

One thought on “Five Things On Sunday|In Case Of A Fire…

Leave a Reply

