Music Monday|July 11th, 2016| Too Little Too Late.

MusicMondayJOJO

For this week’s Music Monday, I thought I would do something a little
different. Today’s songs, both share the same song title, Too Little To Late.
They might not be about the same thing, but they are both great songs,
and the title fits them both perfectly. Enjoy! 🙂 

Too Little Too Late – Metric.

This is one of my favorite, if not my favorite Metric song. I like that it’s
not all 
techno…or computerized. I wish they were still more like this. 😦
Oh well, at least 
I can go back and listen to this song, and others like
this, anytime I want! 🙂

Too Little, Too Late – JoJo.

This one is also an old, but oh so good song! Jojo’s voice is amazing,
and I just 
can’t get enough of this performance. I was never really a
big fan of hers, but 
I really love this song. Once I heard it, I was hooked!
I know she has some newer 
music out, maybe I’ll give it a listen. 🙂

I hope you like this week’s Music Monday! 😀
Have you heard any of these songs before?
What do you think? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

Gi
*Music Monday is a weekly meme
created by Lauren over at Always Me.

4 thoughts on “Music Monday|July 11th, 2016| Too Little Too Late.

Leave a Reply

