Music Monday|July 4th, 2016|Favorite Cinematography.

MusicMondayHOTHOUSE

I’m a big fan of Music Videos…Well, who isn’t am I right? I especially love them
when their Cinematography, is on point. I don’t know what it is, but I love a nice
whimsical looking video. So for this week’s Music Monday, I am sharing two of
my favorite music videos, that have AMAZING Cinematography. I hope I am
using Cinematography, in the right context! :\ Anyway, let’s get started! 😀

Hot House – 78Violet.

To be honest, Aly & Aj used to be a guilty pleasure…But now I don’t give a
F*ck,and I’ll listen to Rush or Chemical Reaction, without embarrassment,
whenever I feel like it! Anyway, I was excited when I heard that Ali & Aj started
a new project called 78Violet…I still don’t get what the name is all
about, but
I love them! 🙂 I know they haven’t done much since I found 
out about Hot
House, but I guess this amazingly beautiful video, can
hold me over until then.
This video is just the best thing ever! I love how
it is all rainy, and just the whole
look of the video, is eye catching! It has 
the perfect balance of dreariness and
overall beauty…I just love it! 😀 I probably 
sound like a crazy person,
so I’ll stop now…

Digital Age – Daniela Andrade.

This is a new found love for me. I’ve been listening to Daniela Andrade, do
cover songs for a while now, and I just love her voice! It’s always great to hear
some of her original songs too, but nothing really caught my attention, until
the announcement of her new Visual EP, Shore. As I already mentioned, it’s a 
Visual EP (Coming out sometime in July), and it will consist of 4 different chapters/
songs, each one with a music video. Daniela recently released the first chapter
called Digital Age, and I AM IN LOVE WITH IT!! All of the visuals are very dreamy
and I can’t help but watch it over and over again. I can’t wait to see the rest!!

What music videos has some of your favorite Cinematography?
Let me know down in the comments, so I can check them out! 😀

giovannard2016Purple
*Music Monday is a weekly meme
created by Lauren over at Always Me.

8 thoughts on “Music Monday|July 4th, 2016|Favorite Cinematography.

  1. I’ve never heard either of these, but they’re great. How did I not know that Aly and AJ were still making music?! I will definitely be looking into Andrade! Thanks for linking up, Giovanna!

Leave a Reply

