Top 5 Wednesday|June 22nd, 2016.

TOP5WED

Favorite Videos/Posts – This is a chance to showcase some of your favorite posts
you’ve ever done! These are your own posts, not shouting out someone else’s.


1.) The Duff by Kody Keplinger Review.
I LOVED the book, and it’s movie!!

23364977
2.) The Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins Review.

I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE MOVIE TO COME OUT IN OCTOBER!!
I loved this book SO MUCH! It made me want to read more
books like this, with characters around my own age. 🙂


3.) My first ever Blogger Award (Liebster Award).

It’s always nice to know that people read and like your blog! 🙂
Whoa, that was over a year ago!! 😀

Artichoke's Heart
4.) Artichoke’s Heart by Suzanne Supplee Review.

I feel like this was the first time where I REALLY didn’t care what
people thought of my opinion. I didn’t agree with this book at all,
and usually I try to be real nice about it, but not this time. I feel like
this was the first time I just let loose and said what I felt, and
I still don’t care!

Top10Tuesday5.) Top Ten Tuesday|March 8th, 2016.
I LOVED that I got to call out all of the characters that everyone
else seems to love (for some reason) and I can’t stand.
It was freeing! 😉 Screw you Gale Hawthorne! 

That’s it for this week’s Top Ten Tuesday!
If you don’t mind, I would LOVE for you to check out these
posts, and maybe give them a like?? 😉 😉
…No, really…GO LIKE THEM!!!! 😡

Gi
*Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by GingerReadsLainey,  and is now hosted by ThoughtsOnTomes. To find out more/Join, check out the Top 5 Wednesday Goodreads group here

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday|June 22nd, 2016.

Leave a Reply

