Five Things On Sunday|Songs I’m Jamming To…

FiveThingsSunday

5 Things On Sunday, is a new weekly meme created by Kendra @ Reads and Treats. I just came across it today, and thought it would be a lot of fun, so why not join in!? Now Sundays, will be dedicated to  5 Things On Sunday! If anyone else would like to join in on the fun, check out her first post, and jump right in! 😀

5 Songs I’m Jamming To This Week:

1.) Yellow Flicker Beat – Lorde.

2.) Hear My Baby Call – Cold War Kids.

3.) Death Proof – Kate Nash.

4.) Should’ve Been Us – Tori Kelly.

5.) Read My Mind – The Killers.

What are some of your favorite Jams of the week?
Let me know down in the comments! 😀

Gi
*5 Things On Sunday, is a weekly meme created by Kendra @ Reads and Treats. To join in on the fun, please visit Kendra’s blog, for more information! 😀

9 thoughts on “Five Things On Sunday|Songs I’m Jamming To…

    1. I’m a big fan of musicals, and I am surprised that I haven’t gotten into Hamilton. It seems like EVERYONE is talking about it! I need to hurry up and see what it’s all about! :\

Leave a Reply

