Book Traveling Thursday|Another World.

BTT

6/9/2016: Because world building matters…Choose a book in
which world you would like to live.

Since I don’t read a lot of fantasy books with all different kinds of worlds,
I decided that I will just choose a book that I would like to live One Day In The
Life of One Of The Characters
. I would LOVE to live a day in the life of Bianca Piper
from The Duff by Kody Keplinger. Bianca is one of my most favorite Female lead characters, of all time! She is so witty and bitchy, and I just LOVE her! I think it
would be fun to be her for at least one day!

Original Cover:
9662548

United States Covers:
9662548 23153016

Favorite Covers:
29901509 28821969 9662548
25451909 18215616 26128307

1.) UK 2.) Portuguese 3.) US 4.) Russian 5.) Spanish 6.) Czech.
Hmm I really like all of these covers, but my favorite would have to be
the Portuguese cover. The girl is very pretty, and the lighting, just caught
my eye, and kept me there. I also REALLY like the UK cover. It’s pretty cool! 🙂

Least Favorite Covers:
28516218 25076514 26131905
13500256 24991688 13637580

1.) French Movie 2.) UK Movie
3.) Turkish Movie 4.) Croatian 5.) Italian 6.) German.

My least favorite cover, would have to be EVERY movie cover! They are all hideous!
The big problem I have with them is the fact that they are all over Photoshopped.
It’s just TERRIBLE!!

What Bookish World, would you like to live in?
Let me know down in the comments! 😀

Gi
*Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @Danielle’s Book Blog. To Find out more/Join the Goodreads group, click HERE.

10 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursday|Another World.

  1. Don’t hate me but… I sort of hate all of the covers. They look like movie posters even when the pictures aren’t from the film. I don’t like seeing models in covers most of the times, I don’t know why. The only one that I sort of like is the UK one because it’s an illustration, but I think it might be too childish.
    From all the ones with models, though, I like the Czech one the best because the bubble covers most of her face and she looks fun lol

    1. I don’t hate you! I usually don’t like covers with models on them either, but for some reason, I just LOVE these ones. The Movie covers are the worst though…I just can’t! 🙂

Leave a Reply

