Music Monday|May 30th, 2016|New Releases.

MusicMondayJOSEPH

For this week’s Music Monday,  I decided to do NEW RELEASES from some of my favorite bands!! 🙂 Enjoy!

I Am A Nightmare – Brand New.

Brand New is one of my most favorite bands of all time! I’ve listened to them ever since high school, and I don’t think I will ever stop loving them. 😀 I think it’s great how, every one of their albums are different in their own way, but not drastically. Sadly I missed out on seeing them this time around on tour, but there is always next time!
*Fingers Crossed*

White Flag – JOSEPH.

I think I’ve been listening to Joseph now for about 2 years, and I am a little obsessed!
I’m really liking this song, and I can’t wait to hear their new album soon! 🙂

Bonus:

Wind – JOSEPH.

Are there any New Music Releases you are looking forward to?
Let me know down in the comments! 🙂

giovannard2016Purple
*Music Monday is a weekly meme created
by Lauren over at Always Me.

5 thoughts on “Music Monday|May 30th, 2016|New Releases.

Leave a Reply

