3 Days, 3 Quotes|Volume #5|Day 1.

QMarks2

Thanks to Inside My Minds, for tagging me! This is my FIFTH time doing this tag…I know that’s a bit much, but it’s one of my favorite tags, and I just couldn’t resist! There are SO MANY great quotes out there! 🙂

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I just recently read Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock, and I really liked it…Well, the end, not so much, but overall I really enjoyed reading it, So I am going to use a quote from this book. 🙂

18774013
ForgiveMeLeonardQuote.png

This is a book, that I would LOVE to see a movie based on!
What do you think?

I Tag:

1.) Nephele @ Night Train Books.
2.) Sya @ Bookish Sya.
3.) Amylee @ The Book Lagoon.

giovannard2016Purple

7 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes|Volume #5|Day 1.

  1. Haven’t read that book, but I really like that quote! I don’t know to what context it is applied, but in the general sense it’s so true. Most of us do that without even realizing it. Like when you dislike someone and they might do something nice, you think that they probably have ulterior motives. It’s really unfair, really.

Leave a Reply

