Music Monday|May 16th, 2016|Liza Anne.

MusicMondayLizaAnne

Welcome back to another Music Monday!
So I’ve recently decided, that enough is enough, and I need to start listening to new music! I always find myself craving new music, but then when it comes down to it, I just stick to what I already know and love. Not his time. I’ve decided to start slow, and take it one artist at a time, and so I’m going to start with Liza Anne.

I’ve been listening to Liza Anne’s cover of Buzzcut Season, for a while now, and she has recently been popping up everywhere I look. So I am taking that as a sign. I started listening to some of her original songs, and these are the ones that have caught my attention. Enjoy!  🙂

Take It Back.

Control.

giovannard2016Purple
*Music Monday is a weekly meme
created by Lauren over at Always Me.

3 thoughts on “Music Monday|May 16th, 2016|Liza Anne.

Leave a Reply

