3 Days, 3 Quotes|Volume #4|Day 1.

QMarks

Big thanks to Nicole @ Sorry I’m Booked for tagging me to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag! This is one of my favorite tags to do, and I’d probably do it EVERY TIME! 🙂

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

For day one of this tag, I thought I would go with a quote from
OCD Love Story by Corey Ann Haydu. I read this book back in February,
and I REALLY loved it! 

13326677

OCDQuote

Dealing with OCD myself, I find this quote to be
SO TRUE!! 😐

giovannard2016Purple

I Tag:
1.) Miriam Michelle @ The Reading Belle.
2.) Liv @ Curly Hair Bibliophile.
3.) Cara @ Periods and Semicolons.

6 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes|Volume #4|Day 1.

  1. Oh thank you for the tag, this sounds like an interesting book! Also, the “I WILL NOT STALK THAT BOY” all over the cover is something I have definitely told myself over and over again before. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

