Music Monday|April 25th, 2016|Movie Soundtracks 2.

MusicMondayAwayWeGo

For this week’s Music Monday, I wanted to revisit Movie Soundtracks! I love a good movie soundtrack. Especially ones that can make you feel every emotion of the movie you are watching. Sad when the movie is sad, happy when everything is going great. Believe it or not, I’ve actually watched movies where it’s like, why the hell is this song playing!? It doesn’t match with what’s going on!!! Anyway, I chose 2 great soundtracks, from 2 very great movies. I hope you enjoy! 🙂

Modern Love – Sondre Lerche.
From the Dan In Real Life Soundtrack. Starring: Steve Carell and Juliette Binoche.

I love this movie! To tell the truth, I think the soundtrack is one of the reasons I love it so much. Not saying the movie isn’t good without it, but…It just makes it better! This is one of those movies that is PERFECT for a rainy day. It might sound weird, but just the smell of rain, makes me want to watch this movie. It’s so great! The fact that Steve Carell is a hottie, also helps! 😉 Great, now I want to watch it, but I can’t…I need to catch up on my reading!! I’ve only read ONE book this month! 😯

Moving On…

Wait – Alexi Murdoch.
From the Away We Go Soundtrack. Starring: Maya Rudolph and John Krasinski.

Like books, I have a LOT of favorite movies, and Away We Go is one of them! Maya Rudolph is one of my favorite actresses. She is so beautiful! This is another movie I love to watch during rainy days. The soundtrack is perfect, and I think Alexi Murdoch did a great job. Every song goes with every emotion, and I LOVE it!

If you haven’t watched these movies already, you totally should! 🙂

BONUS:

Modern Nature Cover – Daniela Andrade Feat. Noah Bartfield and Danny Morledge.

That’s if for this Week’s Music Monday! 😀
What are some of your favorite movie soundtracks?
Let me know down in the comments! 😀

giovannard2016
*Music Monday is a weekly meme
created by Lauren over at Always Me.

2 thoughts on “Music Monday|April 25th, 2016|Movie Soundtracks 2.

Leave a Reply

