CG Books ‘N’ Bloggers Swap Reveal.

Books 'n' Bloggers Swap

If you didn’t know already, I am a little obsessed with book swaps! I did my first ever book swap with Chaotic Goddess exactly a year ago, and I’ve been hooked ever since! 

Today I am here to reveal all of the goods I received from my Swap Partner Jill @ The O.W.L. Thank you Jill, I love everything! 🙂 For this swap, we had to get each other the following:

  • 1 Book from your partner’s wishlist
  • 1 Book you love and recommend they read
  • 1 Other book of your choice
  • Other book-related goodies

Here’s what I got!:

Full SayWhat

A Book From My Wishlist: Say What You Will by Cammie McGovern. I’ve heard SO
many great things about this book, so I was VERY excited when I unwrapped it!
Can’t wait to read it!! 😀

GNotes 3Things

A Book You Love And Recommend: Guitar Notes by Mary Amato. I accidentally threw
away the sticky notes, so I hope I’m not mistaken, I think this is the book she
has read. Anyway, I’ve never heard of this book before, but I am glad to have
it. It sounds like a very good read. Can’t wait to dive in! 🙂

Other Book Of Your Choice: Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum. I was SUPER 
excited when I saw this book! Tell Me Three Things, has been on my wishlist for a while now, and I am VERY excited to devour it! 

Journal CandleButtons

Other Book Related Goodies: Jill got me this cute Journal, a Reading At The Cafe candle
by Frostbeard Studio, and two cute little bookish buttons. My favorite is the Book Worm button, I already pinned them on my bag! 🙂 I’m usually not a big fan of Cafe smelling
candles, but when you light this bad boy up, it smells like heaven! So good! Makes me
want to grab a cup of Coffee! 😀

Well that’s all for now. Thanks again to Jill @ The O.W.L. I love EVERYTHING!
If you would like to see what I got her, go on over to her blog, and take a look!
And while you are there, give her a follow! 😀

giovannard2016

7 thoughts on “CG Books ‘N’ Bloggers Swap Reveal.

  1. I love Frostbeard candles! And I hear great things about Tell Me Three Things. Plus, that journal is adorable. What a great package! Jill is an awesome partner. 🙂

Leave a Reply

