Book Traveling Thursday|World Book Day.

BTT2016

4/21/2016: World Book Day is in a couple of days! Choose one of your all-time
favorite books.

For this week’s Book Traveling Thursday, I thought I would go with The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. I feel like I keep forgetting about how much I loved this book, even though it is one of my favorite reads of 2015. I don’t know which book of Jandy Nelson’s I love more, I’ll Give You The Sun, or The Sky Is Everywhere…It’s hard to choose! They are both SO GOOD!! So, if for some CRAZY reason, you haven’t read either of those books, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR!? You won’t be sorry! I can’t wait to see what she comes up with next!

Original Cover:
6604794

United States Covers:
6604794 The Sky Is Everywhere

Favorite Covers:
10231501 23573399 11435401 7963255

1.) UK 2.) UK 3.) Italian 4.) UK.
My favorite cover is a tie between cover #1(I think it’s a UK cover…)
and cover #3. I love how sparkly #1 is, and I LOVE the font on #3.
I wish I had that font on my computer! At first I wasn’t a big
fan of cover #4, but it grew on me. 🙂

Least Favorite Covers:
18211767 8456655 11403683 11830126 25752143 27407550

1.) Dutch 2.) German 3.) Danish 4.) Polish 5.) Hungarian 6.) Spanish.
I’m sorry but all of these covers are bad…I don’t know which one is the worst! I will say out of all of the band covers, the one that makes the most sense is the Danish Cover. At least they got the instrument right! (I think :\ ) So kudos to them!

What is one of your favorite books?
If you are like me, I know you have WAY too many!
Let me know about one, two, or FIVE of them down in the comments! 😀

giovannard2016
*Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @Danielle’s Book Blog. To Find out more/Join the Goodreads group, click HERE.

3 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursday|World Book Day.

  1. I always see this book everywhere! I can’t remember if it’s on my TBR or not 😂 I’ll have to add it if it isn’t because everyone has said wonderful things about it 🙂

    It’s so hard choosing a favourite book! So I’m gonna have to be super cliche and choose the Harry Potter series 🙈

Leave a Reply

