Music Monday|April 11th, 2016|High School.

MusicMondayNMH

This week’s Music Monday is all about bands I loved in High School. Thankfully, I’m not embarrassed to admit that I use to (well, I still do) like these bands.

As Lovers Go – Dashboard Confessional.

I think my number 1 favorite band all throughout High School was Dashboard Confessional. Don’t worry, I was never one of the sappy emo kids..Thank GOD! But I did enjoy their music. I have lot’s of favorite songs from Dashboard, but this one would have to be one of my top favorites!

Oh Comely – Neutral Milk Hotel.

This band, I’ve actually only been listening to since my senor year of High School, but I’ve loved them ever since. That band is Neutral Milk Hotel. Luckily, I was able to see them on their last tour, which was in 2014…I think. Yeah, April 18th, 2014. I will admit that I was a bit tipsy, but it was still unforgettable, and I feel so lucky to have been about to see them on their last tour. Anyway, they have many MANY great songs, but this one has to be my #1 favorite out of all of them. It was the first song I listened to, and I still love it
to this day. It’s a long one, but stick with it, it’s amazing! 🙂

That’s it for this week’s Music Monday!
What are some of your favorite bands or music artist,
you listened to in High School?
Let me know down in the comments! 😀

giovannard2016
*Music Monday is a weekly meme created
by Lauren over at Always Me.

3 thoughts on “Music Monday|April 11th, 2016|High School.

Leave a Reply

