Sunshine Blogger Award.

SunshineBloggerAward

I was recently nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by Nicole @ Sorry, I’m Booked. Thanks a bunch, I really appreciate it! 😀 Let’s get started!

The Rules:

  • Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate some wonderful bloggers and write 11 questions for them to answer

Nicole’s Questions:

  1. If you had to pick one word to describe yourself, what would it be?
    Introvert.

  2. Do you like to travel? If so, what’s next on your list to visit?
    I actually am not a fan of traveling, but if I did travel, I would love to go to Nice, France.

  3. Which do you prefer, hardback or paperback or digital books?
    Paperback.

  4. What’s your favorite mythological creature?
    I don’t know… I don’t think I have one. I will tell you what my favorite animal is though…I love Whales, and I also love Elephants. 🙂

  5. Regardless if it’s real or would be a financially stable job, what’s your dream job?
    I actually don’t know. Growing up I wanted to be a Photographer, or a Pastry Chef.

  6. What’s the last book you read that exceeded your expectations?
    OCD Love Story by Corey Ann Haydu. I didn’t think I would love it as much as I did.

  7. Batman or Superman? Or neither?
    Neither. I like X Men.

  8. What Harry Potter character do you identify the most with?
    I have no idea. I never read the books, but I watched the movies, and I don’t know if their personalities in the movies really reflect their personalities in the books.

  9. DO you have a favorite sport you like to play and/or watch?
    I LOVE Baseball! I use to play it a lot when I was younger, but I LOVE watching it now. I don’t get to watch it as much as I would like to, but I’ll take what I can get! 😀

  10. What’s your favorite color?
    Teal and Gray.

  11. What’s your go-to question that you ask someone that you’re getting to know?
    What’s your favorite color or What’s your favorite food? Do you like reading is a good one too.

My Questions:

  1. What is your favorite movie?
  2. What is your dream job?
  3. What is your favorite color?
  4. What is your favorite food/restaurant?
  5. Favorite Band or Musical Artist?
  6. Hardback or Paperback Books?
  7. What book was the last book you read, and gave 5 Stars?
  8. Have you ever given a book 1 Star, and if so, what book was it?
  9. What is your favorite book genre?
  10. Who is your favorite author?
  11. Have you ever traveled outside of your country? If so, where to?

I Nominate:

1.) Fadwa @ Word Wonders.
2.) Lashaan & Trang @ Bookidote.

3.) Charley @ BooksandBakes1.
4.) Caity @ Meaning Beyond Words. (Congrats on the new baby! 😀 )
5.) Rachel @ Life of a Female Bibliophile.

giovannard2016
sunshine-award.jpg

7 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

