The Miranda Sings Award.

screenshot_2016-01-28-17-13-24_1

Big thanks to Nicole @ Sorry, I’m Booked, for nominating me for this award! πŸ˜€ Sorry it took me so long to post this…I hope you didn’t think I forgot! 😐 Let’s get started!

This is ANOTHER award where I have to say 7 things about myself. I hate talking about myself, and I’ve feel like I’ve done some many facts about myself, that I am all out of things to say…So forgive me if some of these are repeats! πŸ™‚ I’m gonna switch it up and also include things I love even if it’s not about myself.

Rules

(1) Announce your win with a post, and link the blogger who nominated you.
(2) Include the featured image on your blog post.
(3) Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your awardees in the post.
(4) List seven (7) things you love about yourself. (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
(5) Don’t use negative connotation (i.e. Don’t say things like – β€œI’m prettier than an average person.” or β€œPeople have told me I’m smart.” You are pretty. You are smart.)

7 Things I Love About Myself:

1.) I love my sense of humor.
2.) I love my hair color.
3.) I love where I live.
4.) I love reading books (DUH!)
5.) I love the color Gray.
6.) I love the winter.
7.) I love listening to music.

Big thanks again to Nicole for nominating me! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

I Nominate:

1.) Jess @ Princessica of Books.
2.) Morgan @ Bookenstein.
3.) Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews.
4.) Maria @ Big City Bookworm.

giovannard2016

6 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award.

Leave a Reply

