Real Neat Blogger Award.

RealNeatBloggerAward

I was recently nominated for this award by Brianna @ Paperbackbri. Thanks so much!! 😀 😀  This is my first time (that I know of…) getting this award! Let’s get started!

RULES:

  • Thank and link the blogger that nominated you.
  • Answer the 7 questions that the nomination has provided you.
  • Create 7 questions for your nominees.
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers.

BRIANNA’S QUESTIONS:

  1. What is the lowest star rating you’ve given a book and what book was it?
    I actually gave a book 1 Star before. I hate to do that, but it was necessary! The book I gave 1 Star was I Take You by Eliza Kennedy. It was like over the top perverse, and I couldn’t even finish it! I think that might be the only book I’ve ever given 1 Star to…
  2. What is one of your guilty pleasures (book, movie, food)?
    I don’t know if I have any guilty pleasure books, or movies….but my guilty pleasure food would have to be French Fries and Bagels…Anything bread like anyway. It’s hard to stay away! 😐

  3. If you could put yourself in any fictional setting, what would it be?
    Hmm, I think it would be cool to be a Dhampir in the Vampire Academy world, or I would like to live in the forest with My Neighbor Totoro! 🙂

  4. What is your favorite candle scent?
    I like Pumpkin Spice or Apple Cinnamon. They both smell real good burning together.

  5. Stripes or spots?
    Stripes.

  6. What author do you really want to meet?
    I don’t know if I would really want to meet any authors…but if I were to step out of my comfort zone, I would want to meet Sarah Dessen or Jandy Nelson. Their books are SO AMAZING! 😀

  7. Do you have a lucky number?
    I wouldn’t say they are my “lucky” numbers, but my favorite numbers are 4 & 16.

MY QUESTIONS:

  1. Who are your top two favorite authors?
  2. What is your favorite book genre?
  3. If you could live anywhere in the world, other than where you live now, where would it be?
  4. Cake or Pie?
  5. What is your favorite movie?
  6. What is your favorite book you’ve read so far this year?
  7. What is your favorite color?

Thanks again to Brianna for the nomination! 😀

MY NOMINATIONS:

  1. Cherry @ Read Forevermore.
  2. Luna @ Luni Reads.
  3. Inge @ The Belgian Reviewer.
  4. Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much.
  5. Zainab @ A Bibliophile’s Obsession.
  6. Sara @ Freadom Library.
  7. Michelle @ Books and Movie Addict.

giovannard2016
real-neat-blog-award.jpg

7 thoughts on “Real Neat Blogger Award.

  1. Nice to get to know you a little better and thank you for nominating me. I’ll do this one as soon as I can stop breaking my head over the desert island tag. I’m looking forward to answering these questions!

Leave a Reply

