Music Monday|March 28th, 2016|Boy Bands 2.

MusicMondayBatForLashes

This week I thought I was would go with a topic near and dear to my heart. BOYBANDS…Part 2! I know, I already did a Boy Bands Music Monday before, but I’m bored and can’t think of anything else, so just go with it! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Anyway, this time around I will be ย using two different boy bands, so don’t worry. Let’s get started!

You Got It (The Right Stuff) – New Kids On The Block.

Okay, I wasn’t old enough to like them when they were really popular, and to tell the truth, I barely started listening to them, well a few of their songs, at the end of last year. Anyway, I just know that if I was old enough when they were around the first time, I would have LOVED them!

All Or Nothing – O-Town.

I feel like O-Town came around when when my childhood love of Boy Bands, was dying down, so I didn’t really like more than a few of their songs. Out of all of them, this would have to be my favorite! They’ve recently tried to do a comeback, I don’t know how great that has worked out for them, but they have a few catchy songs on the album.

That’s it for this week’s Music Monday.
How do you feel about these Boy Band, or Boy Bands in general?
Let me know down in the comments! ๐Ÿ˜€

giovannard2016
*Music Monday is a weekly meme created
by Lauren over at Always Me.

2 thoughts on “Music Monday|March 28th, 2016|Boy Bands 2.

  1. You know, I never really got into either of these groups. I was a little too young for New Kids on the Block, but I’ve been hearing more of them lately on the radio. And, I couldn’t even name one O-Town song aside from the one I just listened too…

    Thanks for linking up as always, Giovanna! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

