Book Traveling Thursday|Happiness.

BTT2016

3/24/2016: International Day of Happiness was celebrated a few days ago!! Choose a book that brings you joy.

This is a hard one, seeing as I don’t really read “happy” books, not saying that they don’t have happy endings, but most of them still have me feeling it, even days after reading. But let’s see…There has to be at least one book, that made me happy in the end…Okay. Got it. For this week’s Book Traveling Thursday, I choose Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon. This was such a great book to read! I was so glad that she did what she truly wanted to do in the end. I would love to see how everything works out for Madeline and Ollie. They are so cute together! This is a book that finally shows a girl doing something, because she wants to, and not because of the hot boy next door. Others might disagree, but that is your opinion! I know all of the covers are similar, but some of the are prettier than others!

Original Cover:
18692431

United States Cover:
18692431

Favorite Covers:
25533956 29435978 27043038

1.) German 2.) Serbian 3.) Greek.
These are all beautiful, but the one that speaks to me the most,
is the German Cover! I love the colors! They are so pretty! I wish 
the United States cover looked like that! 🙂

Least Favorite Covers:
25922723 27235748

1.) Spanish 2.) Czech.
My least favorite cover is the Spanish cover. It’s too boring!

What are some books that bring you Happiness?

giovannard2016
*Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @Danielle’s Book Blog. To Find out more/Join the Goodreads group, click HERE.

2 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursday|Happiness.

Leave a Reply

