The Playlist Shuffle Tag!

cassette-audio-tape-hi

Hello! I am back today with another tag. This time all about MUSIC!! After books…Or maybe even before 😐 … I am a lover of music. I wouldn’t say I listen to everything, but I do listen to different things, but mostly bands like Neutral Milk Hotel, Brand New, and Kate Nash…Oh and I LOVE 90’s Pop Music. Anyway, today I was tagged by Jonas @ Other Things BIG Thanks to you JONAS!! 😀 Let’s Get started!!

Side Note: I’m going to be using a few different playlist, so I will pick 5 songs from each playlist. 🙂

The Rules

  • Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.

*Click Image for YouTube Video*


1.) Young Bodies – Sea Wolf.


2.) Soco Amaretto Lime – Brand New.


3.) Run – Snow Patrol.


4.) Here With Me – Susie Suh.


5.) I Follow Rivers (Lykke Li Cover)  – Marika Hackman.


6.) In Fear and Faith – Circa Survive.


7.) All My Life – K-Ci & JoJo.


8.) Us Against The World (Coldplay Cover) – Daniela Andrade.


9.) Dark Blue – Jack’s Mannequin.


10.) Team – Lorde.


11.) Hurricane (Live From Spotify)  – Bridgit Mendler.


12.) The Mother We Share – CHVRCHES.


13.) Gotta Tell You – Samantha Mumba.


14.) Neon Lights – Natasha Bedingfield.


15.) Survivor – Destiny’s Child.

Thanks again to Jonas for tagging me! 😀

Tag, You’re It!

1.) Michelle @ A Half Blood Fangirl.
2.) Morgan @ Bookenstein.
3.) Sheri @ Read In A Flash.
4.) Michelle @ The Sapphire Blog.
5.) Nikita @ Bibliophile.
6.) Chelsea @ Books For Thought.
7.) Brigid @ Wordfare.
8.) Jamie @ The Rebellious Reader.
9.) Whitney @ Brown Books & Green Tea.
10.) Sara @ Freadom Library.

giovannard2016

16 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag!

  1. Aww thank you so much for the tag! This is a really fun a simple tag to do!! (Besides, I’ve never posted about music yet, so this is perfect!) Your music taste is slightly different than mine, but I’ll look up your music 😉

  2. Ahh! I wish I could do this but I’m currently waiting at the apple store for my computer as I type this! I have a sneaking suspicion that the tracks that came up would a mix od Maxwell, Adele, Justin Beiber, J. Cole, and 30 seconds to mars, though.

  3. Thanks for the tag! Also, this list is incredible. I’m pretty much going to be jamming out to these for the rest of the night. Don’t mind me ^_^

Leave a Reply

