Music Monday|March 14th, 2016|Energize.

MusicMondayKNASH

Last week’s Music Monday focused on songs that are good for “Sleep,” whether it be songs that help me actually fall asleep, or songs that help me relax. So, for this week’s Music Monday, ย I thought I would go in the opposite direction, and include songs that give me energy, or songs that just put me in a better mood. ๐Ÿ™‚

Under-Estimate The Girl – Kate Nash.

I’ve loved Kate Nash since day one, and I think she just gets better and better with age. Usually I don’t like when people change with each album, but I think she changed in a good way. I feel like it’s all her. I chose this song because #1 why not? #2 I LOVE IT, and #3 it wakes me up. I know that whatever I am feeling, this song always brings on the good vibes! ๐Ÿ™‚

Go Your Own Way – Fleetwood Mac.

This is one of those songs that instantly puts me in a good mood. I know the lyrics aren’tย all that happy, but the music makes me want to dance, and that is good enough for me!

What are some of your favorite Energizing songs?

giovannard2016
*Music Monday is a weekly meme created
by Lauren over at Always Me.

3 thoughts on “Music Monday|March 14th, 2016|Energize.

Leave a Reply

