Music Monday|March 7th, 2016|Sleep.

MusicMondayETERNAL

I’m one of those people, who loves a good playlist, to fall asleep to. I think I have 3 or 4 bedtime playlists, that I like to shuffle from time to time. So for today’s Music Monday, I decided to feature two of my most listened to songs from my favorite bedtime playlist, titled: Mood.

Let’s get started! šŸ™‚

In Quiet Rooms – OMN.

I don’t even remember how I came across this song, but I think it is perfect for bedtime. It’sĀ a good song for relaxing after a long stressful day. Might sound weird, but even listening to it now, is making me feel a little bit drowsy. I love it! šŸ˜€

Everything Is Free – The Tiny.

I discovered this song a few years ago, when I use to listen to the Pandora App, and it was on one of my stations. I think I fell in love with this song instantly, and I’ve been listening to it ever since. I just found out after listening to this songs for years, that this is a cover. The original version is by Gillian Welch. Good to know! šŸ™‚

What are some of your favorite songs to listen to before bed?
Let me know down in the comments! šŸ˜€

giovannard2016
*Music Monday is a weekly meme created
by Lauren over at Always Me.

5 thoughts on “Music Monday|March 7th, 2016|Sleep.

Leave a Reply

