Siblinghood Of The World Blogger Award #3.

SiblinghoodAward

Big thanks to T.K. @ Read It Or Not Reviewsย for nominating me for this award! Once again I won’t be nominating people for this award. Sorry maybe next time! ๐Ÿ™‚

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog
  • Put the award logo on your blog
  • Answer the 10 questions sent to you
  • Make up 10 new questions for your nominees to answer
  • Nominate 10 blogs

T.K’s Questions

  1. Favorite band or singer?
    Right now, my favorite band to listen to is Cold War Kids…But my favorite band ever, would have to be Neutral Milk Hotel.
  2. One yet to be released 2016 book that youโ€™re really, really excited about.
    The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson.
  3. Favorite color?
    I have two, they are Teal and Gray.
  4. Youโ€™re sleeping until you suddenly have a really good idea. You (a.) Write it down on the nearest piece of paper, (b.) go back to sleep and write it down the next day, (c.)ย go back to sleep and forget about it the next day, or (d.) none of the above.
    C. Usually if I am real tired, I can’t be bothered… :\
  5. One book that always makes you happy when you reread it.
    I’m not really big on rereading books, but the book I have reread a lot, is Catalyst by Laurie Halse Anderson. I really love that book! ๐Ÿ™‚
  6. What is your favorite hyped book?
    Hmm…I think all of Stephanie Perkins books, are hyped, so I’ll go with Lola and The Boy Next Door.
  7. Who is your favorite intelligent/strategic main character?
    Rosemarie Hathaway from the Vampire Academy Series. I just love her! ๐Ÿ˜€
  8. Favorite book based on mythology?
    I think I’ve only read one…so I’ll go with Percy Jackson and The Olympians: The Lightning Thief.
  9. Favorite book with a made up language?
    Haven’t read a book with a made up language.
  10. Prose or poetry?
    Prose.

Thanks again to T.K for the nomination! ๐Ÿ˜€

GiovannaSigSiblinghood of the World Bloggers Award

4 thoughts on “Siblinghood Of The World Blogger Award #3.

Leave a Reply

