3 Days, 3 Quotes|Volume #3|Day 2.

ThreeDaysThreeQuotes

Thanks again to Brianna @ Paperback Bri, for tagging me! 😀

THE RULES:

1.) Thank the person who nominated you
2.) Post a quote for three consecutive days
3.) Nominate three new bloggers each day

17242447

My 2nd quote is from Ketchup Clouds/Yours Truly
by Annabel Pitcher. I feel like I read this A MILLION years
ago! I really loved it back then, I wonder if I would feel the 
same way now. The only way to tell, is to reread it…I guess 
I’ll have to do that ASAP! 😀

KetchupCloudsONE

Today I Tag:

1.) C @ Words & Dreams.
2.) Zainab @ A Bibliophile’s Obsession.
3.) Michelle @ Michelle, Books and Movies Addict.

GiovannaSig

7 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes|Volume #3|Day 2.

Leave a Reply

