Bout Of Books 15 TBR!

BoutOfBooksSignUp

11046556_1184792618213530_8051143505197170367_nI didn’t realize how close this Read A Thon is…IT’S TOMORROW!!!! That’s okay though, because I am VERY excited to participate once again. Hopefully I stick with it, because I know with the last Read A Thon I did, I wanted to give up so may times, but I stuck with it, and pulled though. Anyways let’s get to the point of this post… My Bout of Books TBR!

This time around I would like to read at least four books, and if I’m lucky, five. I don’t want to give myself a huge TBR like I did first time around, because then if I don’t do it, I’ll be disappointed. 😦

Here’s My TBR!:

24694256 Artichoke's Heart
17571215 25310585

  1. Weird Girl and What’s His Name by Meagan Brothers.
  2. Artichoke’s Hearts by Suzanne Supplee.
  3. Things We Know By Heart by Jessi Kirby.
  4. Belzhar by Meg Wolitzer.

I don’t know what the fifth book would be f I do end up reading a fifth book *crosses fingers* I’ll just have to wing it! Good luck to everyone participating! 😀

Remember, if you would like to join Bout of Books 15, you still have time to
SIGN UP! 

For those of you who are participating, what’s on your Bout of Books 15 TBR? Let me know down in the comments!

giovanna

8 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 15 TBR!

Leave a Reply

