The Beautiful Blogger Award.

bba

😐 Oops! I totally forgot about this award! Sorry Melanie @ Melanie Noell Bernard. Thanks for the nomination!

Rules:
❄Link to the blogger who took the time to nominate you.
❄List seven random things about yourself.
❄Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers.
❄Notify the amazing people who you nominated for the award.

7 (more) Facts About Me:

1.) I am a Taurus.

2.) My second favorite animal is the Elephant.

3.) I ❤ New York.

4.) I ❤ The Culkin Brothers!

5.) I like baking Cupcakes! 😀

6.) I’m OBSESSED is Bubble Witch!

7.) I’m fascinated by the Moon.

I Nominate:

1.) Alex @ Les Lectures D’Alexiane.
2.) Shivalika @ Whimsy Journals.
3.) Charley @ BooksandBakes1.
4.) Summer @ XingSings.
5.) Kaavya @ Outlook On A Book.
6.) Jess @ Princessica of Books.
7.) Ashley @ Socially Awkward Bookworm.

Ignore if you want! 😀

_giovanna2
the-beautiful-blogger-award

13 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award.

  1. Yay! And no worries. A lot of people forget. I do, too, which is why I end up making drafts RIGHT AWAY when I get nommed for something. :p

    Uh-oh! I don’t think Sagittarius and Taurus get along well… :/

    Elephants! My older sister’s favorite animal is an elephant, too. ^.^

    Oh no! The Culkin brothers? Why?! They got so ugly as they grew up… 😦 So sad. *goes to watch Home Alone*

    Cupcakes! Yay! You must be awesome at baking. I’ll have to take some hints. :p I ruin everything. HEe hee!

    The moon! AHOOOOO! Oops. Did my werewolf come out there a minute? :p

  2. Ah, thanks so much for the nomination Giovanna! I wish I could share your talent for baking. I’m awful in the kitchen even when it comes to baking simple things. 😄 And elephants are so darling; I love how majestic and strong they look too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

