The Versatile Blogger Award Part 2.

Versa2

Once again I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award, but this time, I was nominated by T.K @ Read It Or Not Reviews. Thanks! πŸ˜€ I appreciate it! πŸ™‚

Here are the rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person that has nominated you.
  3. Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Okay, let’s get started! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

1.) I tried to learn how to play the guitar when
I was younger, but it didn’t work out.

2.) Sometimes when I feel like I’ve been in the car
for too long (like today), I feel like I’m gonna go NUTS!

3.) I’m addicted to Root beer, but now I’m jonesing,
because I haven’t had it in SOOO LONG!
I’m trying to cut out soda.

4.) I love the flavor of coconuts,
but I hate eating them…The texture bothers me.

5.) I also feel that way about bananas,
but as I’m getting older, I can tolerate them more. πŸ™‚

6.) My Favorite Christmas movie is The Family Stone.
If you haven’t watched it, you need to!

7.) One of my BIGGEST pet peeves, is when someone touches
a doorknob with wet hands…WHY!? Dry your hands first,
or grab the knob with your shirt! PLEASE!


I Nominate:

1.) Jodi @ All The Bright Books.
2.) Kristine @ The Writer’s Inkwell.
3.) Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much.
4.) Jordyn @ J Bookish.
5.) Jess @ Princessica.
6.) Nick @ The Paper Dragon.

Don’t feel like you have to do it!

Until next time,

_giovanna2

V

12 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award Part 2.

  1. Aw! I love bananas and coconuts. I tend to have some texture issues, but those two ain’t on my list. ^.^

    Ugh! People and their touching of door handles. So digesting! Like… what is so bad about drying your damn hands off?!

    I hate being in the car all day. It’s terrible, especially if I’m the one driving because all I can think is ‘man. this is a waste of time.’

    Haha! I can’t play guitar either. :p (love the gif!)

  2. I can’t play the guitar either! When I was younger I practically begged my parents to get me one and upon getting it I realised that I absolutely suck at playing it. I still keep it, just in case I suddenly get hit by a musical meteor.
    I’m always on the lookout for Christmas movies, especially this time of the year. I’ll definitely keep The Family Stone in mind when I’m looking for one to watch.

Leave a Reply

