The Infinity Dreams Award.

INfinate
Rules:

  • Thank and link the blog that nominated you
  • Tell us 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the questions that were set for you to answer
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them

I was nominated for the Infinity Dreams Award by Rae @ Bookmark Chronicles. Thanks so much, I appreciate it! I’ve done so many of these things where I have to give facts about myself, and I really hate talking about myself, but I’ll give it a go! πŸ˜€

11 Facts About Me:

  • KirbyΒ As I mentioned above, I HATE talking about myself. 😦
  • I used to be OBSESSED with video games.
  • I was born on Cinco De Mayo, which is a Mexican holiday, but American’s just use it as an excuse to get drunk and act stupid… πŸ™„
  • My two favorite colors are Gray & Yellow.
  • I have 3 sisters, and 1 brother.
  • I have a dog named Kirby.
  • I also have a bird named Pepper Ann. It’s an asshole! 😑
  • I used to love cats, but now somehow I’m allergic to them!
  • I HATE milk.
  • My favorite Season is Winter.
  • I ❀ Sweeney Todd.

 

Rae’s Questions:

  1. What is your dream job?
    I don’t even know anymore. When I was younger, I wanted to be a Pastry Chef, and then as I got older, I wanted to be a Photographer…Now I just don’t know. 😐
  2. If you could go anywhere in the world for a week. all expenses paid, where would you go?
    Either Nice, France (It looks so beautiful), or Tokyo, Japan (MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO!!).
  3. Describe your perfect winter night.
    I like being at home, so I guess at home watching a great movie/TV show or reading a book. Boring I know… πŸ™„
  4. What book(s) are you currently reading?
    I am currently reading Belzhar by Meg Wolitzer.
  5. Are you keeping up with (or binge watching) any shows right now?
    I’m trying to keep up with The Mindy Project. I also need to catch up on The Walking Dead, but I don’t know if I ever will. 😐
  6. What’s your favorite dessert?
    I like a good cupcake.
  7. Do you have any hidden talents?
    I wish.
  8. Cats or dogs?
    Dogs for sure. I use to be a cat person, but that changed as I got older. The last time I was around a cat, I got all itchy and started sneezing…It sucked!
  9. What’s your favorite season?
    Winter! It almost always hot in Arizona, especially during our LONG summers. It’s nice to get a break, even if it’s only for a little while.
  10. If you had another blog, what would it be about?
    Baking maybe? I need more practice but I really enjoy doing it.
  11. What makes you happy?
    Rain and Quiet.


Questions for my Nominees:

  1. How many books have you read this year?
  2. Are you doing the 2016 Goodreads Reading Challenge? If So, how many books are you planning on reading?
  3. Who is your favorite Author?
  4. If you could interview anyone from your life living or dead, who would it be?
  5. If you could live ANYWHERE in the world, where would it be?
  6. If you could speak any other language, which one would it be?
  7. Do you have any pets?
  8. Do you have any siblings?
  9. Do you play any instruments?
  10. What is your favorite food?
  11. Have you ever broken a bone?

I Nominate:

  1. Lashaan & Trang @ Bookidote.
  2. Cassidy @ The Little Book Cottage.
  3. Abbielu @ Cafe Book Bean.
  4. Michelle @ Book Adventures.
  5. Louise @ Louise Loves Books.
  6. Lizzy @ My Little Book Blog.

Don’t feel pressured to do it!

Thanks again to Rae @ Bookmark Chronicles! Β πŸ˜€

_giovanna2
i

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award.

  1. Sweeney Todd! We’re best friends even more than we already were. :p

    HATE MILK?! But… how do you eat your cereal? 0.0

    Rain and quiet make you happy? Sounds like the scenario I’m in right now. I have NO clue where the gosh darn snow is! Ugh… *is going to have a long talk with Jack Frost*

    Video Games! Oh man. If only I had the time for more video games… :/ (and didn’t get bored after all of an hour. How I used to spend so much time playing I’ll never know.)

Leave a Reply

