Anti Bullying Read A Thon|Day 5.

AntiBully5

Today sucked, I really didn’t feel like reading for some reason, so I didn’t really read much….and by much, I mean I only read about 20 pages….Oops. 🙄 I really wanted to finish In Zanesville today, but I had the biggest headache EVER, so that didn’t happen.

Whatever, I’ll read it tomorrow. No if, ands, or buts about it.

Pages Read Today: 25. 😦

Books Read Today:

12948690

  • In Zanesville by Jo Ann Beard.

Books Finished Today: None.

Total Page Count: 888.

Anti Bullying TBR:

  • Ask The Passengers by A.S. King.
  • Just Listen by Sarah Dessen.
  • In Zanesville by Jo Ann Beard.
  • Sugar by Deirdre Riordan Hall.

_giovanna2

*The Anti Bullying Read A Thon is Hosted by Sarah Churchill. For More Information Visit The Anti Bullying Read A Thon Goodreads Page.

 

Leave a Reply

