Top 5 Wednesday|November 18th, 2015.

T5W2016

Top 5 Hunger Games Moments (movies or books):

1.) I’m sorry, but I thought it was HILARIOUS when Peeta choked the hell out of Katniss!

2.) EVERY moment that includes Johanna!

3.) The moment when Katniss went off on the Capital.

4.) The moment that I found out Gale moved to another District.
boybye_zps5a6f5ce6
e3650d867d2c470c82a6747d1dd7f38de_dpm2

5.) SPOILER ALERT! 😉 The moment when EVERYONE should have realized Katniss chose the RIGHT man!
tumblr_mzrwfh2pfd1sukj1ko1_500
tumblr_nwrkk80mvs1rlx2xxo1_500
❤ ❤ Team Peeta ❤ ❤

I’m happy that I was able to read such a great book series, and watch the AMAZING movies! It’s sad that it is all coming to an end this month. I will miss the anticipation of seeing the movies, but at least I’ll be able watch the movies and read the books over and over and OVER again…Until next time, goodbye Katniss, goodbye Peeta… 😦
giphy

giovannard2016

*Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by GingerReadsLainey.  To find out more/Join, check out the Top 5 Wednesday Goodreads group here.

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday|November 18th, 2015.

  1. Bahaha! I was totally Team Gale in book one and then Team Peeta after that. So, I’m happy they ended up together, but I personally hated the epilogue of their ‘happy ever after’. I found it unnecessary…

    And Johanna is epic! ^.^ Definitely one of my favorite characters.

    1. I was never team Gale, I hated his guts from the start. There was just something about him that I didn’t like, then he started acting up and trying to get with Katniss just because Peeta liked her. Then in the end he turned out to be a flake…Just like I thought!

Leave a Reply

