Music Monday|November 16th, 2015|Movie Soundtracks.

MusicMonday5

For this weeks Music Monday, I decided to go with the movie soundtrack variety.

My first pick is, Black Sheep written by Metric and Performed by The Clash At Demonhead (Brie Larson), from the movie, Scott Pilgrim vs The World. Starring Michael Cera and Mary Elizabeth Winstead.

At first I didn’t really care to watch this movie, but then I heard that my faves, Brie Larson and Mae Whitman were in the movie, so I HAD TO WATCH IT. It was okay, my favorite part of the movie was this performance, and of course, this scene:

My second pick is, Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home performed by Keira Knightley, from the Musical Comedy-Drama, Begin Again. Starring Keira Knightley and Mark Ruffalo.

I really loved this movie, I’m a sucker for a good Musical movie, or a musical PERIOD! The only downfall of this movie is the fact that homeboy from Maroon 5 is in it…Other than that, I give this movie and it’s soundtrack, and A+ 😀

_giovanna2

*Music Monday is a weekly meme created by Lauren over at Always Me.

4 thoughts on “Music Monday|November 16th, 2015|Movie Soundtracks.

  1. I love Metric but I didn’t know that song––cool! I’ve been meaning to watch Begin Again because it was written by the same people who wrote Once, which is one of my favorite movies and the soundtrack is brilliant. If you haven’t seen that movie or listened to the soundtrack, I highly recommend it. 🙂

  2. Thanks for participating again! 🙂

    I’m glad to see Black Sheep make your list. Easily one of my favorite songs from Scott Pilgrim vs. the World!

    I’ve never heard of Begin Again, but I really liked that song so I going to have to check out the movie. I had no idea Keira Knightley could sing!

Leave a Reply

